Login

REVIEWS

April 19, 2018
Lisa C
"Easy to tag, easy to deliver!"
April 19, 2018
Alison K
It give me a little extra spending money and I like to get the stuff that's sitting around my house out!
April 19, 2018
Abby M
Easy & convenient for moms on a budget
April 19, 2018
Jill Y
I like the different tagging options. It is nice to be able to decide if I wanted to tag myself to earn more money or not.
April 19, 2018
Anna M
i like who has the sale and location
April 19, 2018
Eva P
Very clean and organized from both aspects of being a consigner and a shopper. I have been to some where it feels like I am just going to a really big GARAGE SALE. I love that they ensure the items being sold are in great condition.
April 19, 2018
Aubrey E
Finding good clothing at decent prices. Things are well-organized and easy to shop. Those running the sale are friendly and helpful.
April 13, 2018
Mary F
Children items at a fraction of the cost you would normally pay.
April 13, 2018
Jennifer S
I love to be able to get a whole new wardrobe for the next season for my son with proceeds of his clothes in the sale! The quality is always good and you can't beat the prices!
April 12, 2018
Roxanne S
Great sale as always!
April 12, 2018
Nancy C
great organization
April 12, 2018
Karen L
You can actually get some of your kid's clothes sold quicker than through a garage sale.
April 12, 2018
Megan M
Selling and shopping
April 12, 2018
Dana P
"Tami's leadership, how organized it is and easy drop off/pick up."
April 12, 2018
Melissa S
Ease of selling kids stuff
April 12, 2018
Nancy K
The ease of consigning! Fast pay! Great to donate! Great communication! Great finds! Thank you!
April 12, 2018
Debbie M
"I like the sale, but I feel that due to competition in our area from other sales that it would benefit JBF to no longer charge the $2.00 admission fee on the first public day. Just my opinion."
April 12, 2018
Shannon I
I like how it's set up and how you can check online during the sale to see what's sold of yours and how you have the option of earning more of a percentage of your sales.
March 21, 2018
Christie D
Organization and Tami.
March 21, 2018
Wendy B
Great stuff at great prices.
September 15, 2017
Janine N
"I love how organized the sale is. Whether you are a consignor, a shopper, or both, you know where to go to find what you need. The owner of this sale is fantastic!"
September 07, 2017
Katherine S
Organization of the events. The quality controls on sale items.
September 06, 2017
Jennifer F
I love that you did all season this year! Huge benefits and I hope you do it next year.
September 06, 2017
Michelle C
It is easy and I am able to sell a lot of my items.
September 06, 2017
Angie C
The convenience and great organization knowing you will sell most of you gently used and never used clothing.
September 06, 2017
Deniece S
"The people are always very helpful, the items are VERY organized, and I like that I can go early because it saves me a lot of time."
September 06, 2017
Emily W
It's great to de-clutter and make a few extra bucks in the process.
September 06, 2017
Margaret C
Very well organized and early 50% off shopping for consigners!
September 06, 2017
Jenn D
you as owners are very friendly and approachable
September 06, 2017
Kristin S
"Clear directions on item prep/tagging, friendly staff, quick replies to questions, easy drop-off and pick-up; LOVED not having to wait for inspections this last time--I hope that continues"
September 06, 2017
Peggy S
Tami is great to work with sales are always good and it is fun to shop at
September 06, 2017
Mindy Z
Variety and getting rid of great used clothing.
September 06, 2017
Eileen D
The great deals!!!!
September 06, 2017
Amber B
"Easy drop off and pick up. Clean merchandise, quick payment, online entering and teaching."
September 06, 2017
Marsha D
Good selection. Easy to do. Friendly people.
September 05, 2017
Suzie Z
Valet tagging.
September 01, 2017
Jeanne S
"selling items to make money, and getting great deals on items purchased."
August 31, 2017
Cynthia H
"I get money back from all that shopping for my kids! I get to send my stuff to another place versus opening my home. I get more exposure so my items can sell to a more wide variety of people. Camaraderie and ""networking"" between moms from all over the city. I get a chance to look for stuff for my kids at guiltless bargain prices."
August 31, 2017
David M
"Fabulous organization, and very efficiently run!"
August 31, 2017
Tayler M
Love how you have everything there!
August 31, 2017
Christi S
Clearing out my kids closets while making a little money!
August 31, 2017
Ashlee D
"Well organized, great extra income as a consignor, and great deals as a shopper."
August 30, 2017
Carrie W
Easy tagging and drop off was great and fast! Picking items up was a little crazy but all In all everything great and easy.
August 30, 2017
Brittany M
There's always high quality pieces. Drop-off and pick-up always goes smoothly.
August 30, 2017
Ashley J
I like the organized drop off and pick up. I also appreciate the percentage of the sales as a consigner and the low consigner fee.
August 30, 2017
Christine H
That Tami and the volunteers make it so easy and convenient for all the consigners.
August 30, 2017
Christie D
Tami and her organization.
August 30, 2017
Amanda G
Great people and great deals!
August 30, 2017
Kristen A
"Ease of drop off for consignment. Quick answers on FB for consignment questions. Ability to shop early. "
August 30, 2017
Jennifer W
Variety of items is great.

Contact

Stephanie Hyder

stephaniehyder@jbfsale.com

816.825.2295
 

As a mom, I get it! Raising kids on a budget is tough…not to mention they grow out of things so fast!

That’s why we created JBF.  We help local families sell the items their kids no longer use and shop safely to re-stock their closets each season at a fraction of what it would cost paying retail.
It’s a win-win and why I love JBF…I know you will too!